01. This Information

Akira The Don

  • Uploaded on
    May 16, 2011
  • Produced by
    Stephen Hague and Akira The Don
  • Mixed by
    Stephen Hague
  • Mastered by
    Mike Marsh at The Exchange
  • Artwork by
    Photography by Andrew Bainbridge & design by Zef
  • Additional Personnel
    Strings: Blonde Jeremy Deacon, Xylophone: AK Donovan, Vox by Grant Morrison, used with permission

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL