Akira The Don

  • Uploaded on
    December 14, 2004
  • Recorded at
    Momma Cray's Ole Pub, Shoreditch
  • Mixed by
    Akira The Don

Tracklisting below:

Dirty Intro
Patrick Wolf Feat. ODB – The Libertine
ODB – Pop Shots
RZA feat ODB – Old Man
ODB – Sussudio
Busta Rhymes feat. ODB – Woo Hah (Remix)
Slim Thug, The Game, Pharel & Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot (Remix)
CNG – Drop It Like It’s Hot (Remix)
DJ Whoo Kid feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg – Southside To Longbeach
Slick Rick & Snoop Dogg – Sexual Healing (Remix)
The Best Of Michael Savage
Lil Flip – I Shoulda Listened
The Seekers Intro Scratching Over War – Birddogg
Dylan Thomas – Milk Under Wood
Squarepusher – My Red Hot Car (Wet Love mix)
NOFX – Punk In Drublic
James Speedkiller And Spiky Phill – In Shangayken
Thread – Untitled The Gates Of Decendicon – Wet Love
The Goats – Uncle Skam Skit
Nine – Watcha Want
Eric Idle – Fuck The FCC
The Coup – Get Up
Klashnekoff – Neighbour Skit
Lil Flip (with Wiseintelligent) – The Way We Ball
Team America – America (Fuck Yeah)
Zef (with Michael Savage) – Snail
RZA – Fatal Butters’ Theme
ODB – Thirsty
Dirty Outro



  1. Ian
    November 1, 2011
    11:58 pm

    How is this so awesome? Especially since your newer sets are even better. Mind blown, man.

  2. Anonymous
    November 2, 2011
    10:32 am


Leave a comment


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL